|Address:||Anija mõis, Anija küla, Anija vald, Harju maakond | Show on map|
|Mobile phone:||(+372) 555 30038|
|Method of payment:||Cash only|
Anija Manor (in German Annia, earlier also Hannijöggi) was first mentioned in 1482, when it belonged to Hermann Zoege. The main building that has been preserved until today was erected by Matthias Staël von Holstein in the first years of the 19th century. Both the front façade as well as the middle part of the back side is decorated with unique stucco boards. The manor complex is one of the best preserved whole architectural ensembles in Estonia. The manor park is unique for the abundance of foreign tree species and has been taken under protection.
The building is open for all guests.
Times and prices
Is open every day: 10:00 - 17:00
Free of charge.
- Activities for children
- Information point
- Recreation area/picnic ground
- Camping area
- Wheelchair accessible
- Computer available
- Free parking
- Art and gift shop
- Guide service available
- Themed events
- Children's playroom