Abelita Oy www.abelita.fi

Area www.area.fi

Autiliitto www.autoliitto.fi

Bus-trip Helsinki www.pikkubussi.com

Citymatkat Global www.citymatkat.fi

Eckerö Line www.eckeroline.fi

Eesti Expert www.eestiexpert.fi

Fishmaster Finland Oy www.fishmaster.fi

Ikaalisten Matkatoimisto Oy www.ikaalistenmatkatoimisto.fi

Jalo Loma Oy www.jalotours.com

Kaleva Travel Oy www.kalevatravel.fi

Kamusen Liikenne Oy www.kamusenliikenne.fi

Kartanomatkat  www.kartanomatkat.fi

Kouvolan Matkatoimisto Oy www.kouvolanmatkatoimisto.fi

Linda Line www.lindaline.fi

Livonia Travels www.livoniatravels.fi

Lomalinja Oy www.lomalinja.com

Mailismatkat www.mailismatkat.fi

Matka Veijalainen Ay www.matkaveijalainen.fi

Matka-Agentit Oy www.matka-agentit.fi

Matkahaukka Oy www.matkahaukka.com

Matkakarjala Oy www.matkakarjala.fi

Matkamieli Oy www.matkamieli.fi

MatkaPaletti Oy www.matkapaletti.fi

MatkaPeura www.matkapeura.fi

Matkapojat Oy www.matkapojat.fi

Matkamainio www.matkamainio.fi

Matka-Töysä Oy www.matkatoysa.fi

Matka-Vekka Oy www.matka-vekka.fi

Pamag-matkt www.pamag.fi 

Pohjolan Matka www.pohjolanmatka.fi

Saga Matkat Oy www.sagamatkat.fi

Suomen Matkatoimisto Oy www.smt.fi/etusivu/

Tallink Silja www.tallink.fi

TE-Matkat Ky www.tematkat.fi

Tilausliikenne V-H Tuovinen Oy www.v-htuovinen.com

Tuglas-matkat www.tuglas.fi/matkat/

Uudenmaan Seuramatkat Oy www.uudenmaanseuramatkat.fi

Vihdin Liikenne www.vihdinliikenne.fi

Viking Line www.vikingline.fi

V02 Urheilukanavan kunto- ja kylpylämatkat Viroon www.vo2.fi

VSOP Balticum Oy www.elisanet.fi/balticum/

Ykkösmatkat/Seniorilomat Oy www.elakkeensaajat.fi/ykkosmatkat/