Pikk tänav 26, Kesklinna linnaosa, Tallinn
House of the Black Heads is one of the oldest and most renowned building complexes in Tallinn’s Old Town. The most unique rooms are the White Hall (1532), which is the first venue in Renaissance style in Tallinn, and the St. Olaf’s Guild Hall (1422), built in the late Gothic style. The long history of the brotherhood is full of legends of saints, soldiers, and adventurers, which are nowadays primarily reflected in the names of the premises. House of the Blackheads, which is located in the historic gathering place of Tallinn’s former merchants and craftsmen’s associations, offers various rooms for receptions, business parties, conferences, and other events.
National Register of Cultural Monuments