House of the Blackheads is one of the oldest and most renowned building complexes in Tallinn’s Old Town. The most unique rooms are the White Hall (1532), which is the first venue in Renaissance style in Tallinn, and the St. Olaf’s Guild Hall (1422), built in the late Gothic style. The House of the Blackheads, which is located in the historic gathering place of Tallinn’s former merchants and craftsmen’s associations, offers various rooms for receptions, business parties, conferences, and other events.
House of the Black Heads is open for visiting only with the Tallinn Card! National Register of Cultural Monuments