Contact us and our partners

Source: Visit Estonia, by Marek Metslaid

Meet the B2B team!

Kristiina Talisainen

Project Manager of Trade Marketing (Sweden, the Netherlands, Belgium, Italy, Spain, across-markets)

kristiina.talisainen@eas.ee

Agnia Nast

Project Manager of Trade Marketing (UK, France, USA, Japan, China)

agnia.nast@eas.ee

Evely Baum-Helmis

Tourism Representative in Germany - Hamburg (DACH markets)

evely.baum@estonia.eu

Liisa Eller

Project Manager of Trade Marketing (incentive & conference tourism)

liisa.eller@eas.ee

Ilona Kbejan

Project Manager of Trade Marketing, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, across markets

ilona.kbejan@eas.ee

Malle Kolnes

Project Manager of Trade Marketing for Finland

malle.kolnes@visitestonia.com

Kristiina Kästik

B2B Team Lead

kristiina.kastik@eas.ee

Pallas Mudist

Project Manager of Trade Marketing (digital nomad visa)

Pallas.Mudist@eas.ee

Kadri Koor

B2B product project manager

kadri.koor@eas.ee

Your Estonian incoming partners and DMC-s:

Regional destination partners:

Visit Tallinn

The medieval pearl

helena.tsistova-pohlak@tallinnlv.ee

Visit Tartu

The Culture Capital of Europe 2024

annika.ojasaar@visittartu.com

Visit Pärnu

The summer capital

info@visitparnu.com

Visit Saaremaa

The biggest island

helina.andruskevitsus@visitsaaremaa.ee

Visit Setomaa

Kingdom by the lake

elin@setomaa.ee

Ida-Viru

Adventure land in East-Estonia

info@ivek.ee

In addition:

Our good partner associations:

Estonian sounds | Visit Estonia