Contact us and our partners

Source: Visit Estonia, by Marek Metslaid

Meet the B2B team!

Kristiina Talisainen

Project Manager of Trade Marketing

kristiina.talisainen@eas.ee

Liisa Eller

Project Manager of Trade Marketing (incentive & conference tourism)

liisa.eller@eas.ee

Agnia Nast

Project Manager of Trade Marketing

agnia.nast@eas.ee

Evely Baum-Helmis

Tourism Representative in Germany - Hamburg

evely.baum@estonia.eu

Ilona Kbejan

Tourism Representative in Russia - Moscow

ilona.kbejan@eas.ee

Malle Kolnes

Project Manager of Trade Marketing for Finland

malle.kolnes@visitestonia.com

Your Estonian incoming partners and DMC-s:

Regional destination partners:

Visit Tallinn

The medieval pearl

helena.tsistova-pohlak@tallinnlv.ee

Visit Tartu

The Culture Capital of Europe 2024

annika.ojasaar@visittartu.com

Visit Pärnu

The summer capital

info@visitparnu.com

Visit Saaremaa

The biggest island

helina.andruskevitsus@visitsaaremaa.ee

Visit Setomaa

Kingdom by the lake

elin@setomaa.ee

Ida-Viru

Adventure land in East-Estonia

info@ivek.ee

In addition:

Our good partner associations: