Contacts

Here are the people who would be happy to help you with your questions:

Agnia Nast
Project Manager of Trade Marketing (UK, France, USA, Japan, China, Sweden, Norway)
agnia.nast@eas.ee

 

Kristiina Talisainen
Project Manager of Trade Marketing (Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Italy)
kristiina.talisainen@eas.ee



Liisa Eller 
Project Manager of Trade Marketing (incentive & conference tourism)
liisa.eller@eas.ee


Inger-Stina Palmet
FAM trip coordinator
inger.palmet@eas.ee

Malle Kolnes
B2B relations in Finland
malle.kolnes@visitestonia.com
Tourism professionals' finnish info hub is HERE 

Evely Baum-Helmis
Represenative in Germany
evely.baum@estonia.eu
Tourism professionals' german info hub is HERE.